Customer & Product Onboarding

multi:onboard

Digital corporate client onboarding – according to the bank’s needs

REQUEST A DEMO

Bring your clients on board even more quickly with multi:onboard. The fully digital onboarding workflow, including user interaction and KYC, creates a new gateway into your bank’s environment. It has universal use and can be scaled for different target groups, countries and corporate structures.

multi:onboard not only creates legal security based on comprehensive validation and document checking but also makes life easier for your clients, for example by automatically obtaining company and personal data from public records. Start tomorrow into the age of paperless onboarding!

multi:onboard offers:

  • modular, fully digital onboarding for your clients that can be tailored to your needs
  • incorporation into existing workflow engines for seamless integration
  • aggregation of data from bank-internal and external data sources such as registries and credit agencies
  • integration of our Customer Analytics Module for process monitoring or identification of process bottlenecks
  • integration of AML checks
  • integration of KYC checks
  • real-time support for your clients using co-browsing features
  • easy incorporation of all the bank’s divisions that are involved, such as Front and Back Office, Legal and many more
  • detailed reporting options for identification and partly automatic resolution of problems
  • easy scalability of workflows, ensuring the ideal user experience

Convince your corporate clients as early as the first digital contact - with multi:onboard.

multi:onboard is your bank’s new digital business card. Thanks to intuitive and easy-to-follow workflows, interested parties will become clients in next to no time. Reduce the risk of visitors not proceeding because of a lack of digital offers, and present your bank in the best light right there at first contact.

The combined client-advisor view of the onboarding process helps your advisors to support interested parties and even to take over entire process steps for the applicant. The only thing clients have to do themselves is the authentication process – but even that is child’s play, thanks to the seamless integration of tried-and-tested solutions such as IDnow, DocuSign, ZealID, BankID and others….

The Onboarding Experience - your bank’s business card

Onboarding of a corporate client is much more complex than retail onboarding. Thus, there is often a lack of a seamless digital onboarding experience for corporate clients. This frequently results in prospective clients losing interest in establish business relations.

Stand out from the competition and reach prospective clients even before they become your clients. Using multi:onboard, smoothly guide interested parties through the onboarding process, thus generating additional business in the long term. Your new onboarding not only saves resources because you have the option of doing completely without paper-based documentation, but also relieves your staff in the Back Office.

Are you ready for the onboarding experience of the future? Your clients most certainly are!

The best prerequisites for new client relations!

Client Missions

Berenberg

Berenberg doesn’t just rely on our onboarding for corporate clients. In the area of Wealth Management, too, the long-established Hamburg-based bank has also experienced faster processes and therefore happier clients, thanks to multi:onboard.

LBBW

As a large financial backer of the mid-sized sector, LBBW relies on multi:onboard as a fast and efficient way of onboarding SMEs in LBBW’s corporate portal. Once the authentication process is complete, clients are granted direct access to the corporate portal using multi:apps. No need for waiting or registration letters.

Highlight Features

Onboarding is the process by which a company becomes your client and establishes close relations with you. multi:onboard provides pre-configured, tried-and-tested digital processes for this.

Your digital onboarding – turn it into a positive experience for your clients!

multi:onboard gives you an easy way of onboarding large corporations with complex structures, as well as SMEs. Integrated validation and automatic completion are an essential part of this.

Improve data quality with intelligent checks and reduce manual efforts in the Back Office.

Your advisors have a comprehensive view of the workflow and can, if required, enter information for the client – this means there are no obstacles to rapid onboarding, whilst ensuring focus on client self-service.

Be there for your clients precisely when they need it!

By using a workflow engine compatible with BPMN2.0 (e.g. Camunda or Pega BPM) as well as our form builder, the onboarding experience can be fully personalised and adapted without the need for coding expertise.

Create your individual procedures easily and quickly – even without advanced technical expertise.

Services can be easily integrated, based on an open, API-based solution and the use of a workflow engine. Ready-made integration packages for core banking systems, CRM, VideoIdent, eSign and QES reduce time-to-market.

Benefit from an open framework with a powerful technical foundation – and create a truly digital client experience.

Technology Booster

Ready for the corporate portal of the future

Get your free demo

Make an appointment and select the products you are interested in or even the entire multi:versa Digital Corporate Banking Platform!

 Bernd Grossmann coconet Group

Bernd Grossmann

Director Business Development

More engines of our Digital Corporate Banking Platform

Customer & Product Onboarding

multi:onboard

Digitales Corporate Customer Onboarding – ganz nach den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Bank

JETZT DEMO ANFORDERN

Mit multi:onboard kommen Ihre Kunden noch schneller an Bord. Der volldigitale Onboarding-Workflow inklusive Benutzerinteraktion und KYC schafft ein neues Zugangstor in die Welt Ihrer Bank. Er ist universell einsetzbar und für verschiedene Kundengruppen, Länder und Firmenstrukturen skalierbar.

multi:onboard schafft dabei nicht nur Rechtssicherheit durch umfassende Validierungen und Dokumentenprüfungen, sondern erleichtert Ihren Kunden das Leben ebenfalls, zum Beispiel durch den automatisierten Bezug von Firmen- und Personendaten aus öffentlichen Registern.

Starten Sie schon morgen ins Zeitalter des papierlosen Onboardings!

multi:onboard bietet Ihnen:

  • ein modulares, Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassbares volldigitales Onboarding für Ihre Kunden
  • Anbindung an bestehende Workflow-Engines für eine nahtlose Integration
  • Aggregation von Daten aus bankinternen und externen Datenquellen, wie Registern und Auskunfteien
  • Einbindung unsereres Customer Analytics Modul zum Prozessmonitoring oder zur Identifizierung von Prozess-Engpässen
  • Einbindung von AML Überprüfungen
  • Einbindung von KYC Prüfungen
  • Realtime Unterstützung Ihrer Kunden durch Co-Browsing Funktionen
  • Einfache Einbindung aller involvierten Bankseitigen Abteilungen wie Markt, Marktfolge, Recht und viele mehr
  • Detaillierte Reportingmöglichkeiten zur Identifizierung und teilweise automatischen Behebung von Problemen
  • einfache Skalierbarkeit der Workflows für eine optimale User-Experience

Überzeugen Sie Ihre Firmenkunden bereits beim ersten digitalen Kontakt - mit multi:onboard.

multi:onboard ist die neue digitale Visitenkarte Ihrer Bank. Interessenten werden dank der intuitiven und leicht verständlichen Workflows in kürzester Zeit zu Kunden. Reduzieren Sie das Risiko von Absprüngen durch fehlende digitale Angebote und zeigen Sie Ihre Bank direkt beim ersten Kontakt von der besten Seite.

Durch die kombinierte Kunden- und Beratersicht auf den Onboarding-Prozess werden Ihre Berater befähigt den Interessenten jederzeit zu unterstützen und sogar ganze Prozessschritte für den Antragsteller zu übernehmen. Lediglich legitimieren muss sich Ihr Kunde dann doch noch selber – auch das gelingt allerdings spielend, dank nahtloser Integration von bewährten Lösungen wie IDnow, DocuSign, ZealID, BankID.

Onboarding-Experience - Als Visitenkarte
Ihrer Bank

Das Onboarding eines Firmenkunden bringt eine deutlich höhere Komplexität mit sich, als das Retail-Onboarding. Häufig fehlt es daher an einer nahtlosen digitalen Onboarding Experience für Firmenkunden. Dadurch verlieren immer wieder Interessenten das Interesse an der Bergründung einer Geschäftsbeziehung.

Heben Sie sich vom Wettbewerb ab und erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden bereits bevor diese zum Kunden werden. Mit multi:onboard führen Sie Interessenten spielend durch den Onboardingprozess und generieren so nachhaltig zusätzliches Geschäft. Ihr neues Onboarding ist dabei nicht nur besonders ressourcenschonend, durch die Möglichkeit vollständig auf papierhafte Dokumentationen zu verzichten, sondern entlastet zudem auch noch die Mitarbeiter Ihrer Backoffice-Abteilungen.

Sind Sie bereit für die Onboarding-Experience der Zukunft? Ihre Kunden sind es sicher!

Beste Voraussetzungen für neue Kundenbeziehungen!

Auszug unserer Kunden Missionen

Berenberg

Berenberg setzt nicht nur im Firmenkundenumfeld auf unser Onboarding. Auch im Wealth Management berichtet das Hamburger Traditionshaus dank multi:onboard von schnelleren Prozessen und zufriedeneren Kunden.

LBBW

Als großer Finanzierer des Mittelstandes setzt die LBBW auf multi:onboard um KMUs schnell und effizient auf das LBBW Corporates Portal onzuboarden. Nach Abschluss der Legitimation erhalten die Kunden dank multi:apps direkten Zugriff auf das Corporates Portal. Ohne Wartezeiten oder Registrierungsbriefe.

Highlight Features

Onboarding ist der Prozess, durch den ein Unternehmen zu Ihrem Kunden wird und eine enge Beziehung zu Ihnen aufbaut. Multi:onboard bietet dafür vorkonfigurierte und erprobte digitale Prozessstrecken.

Ihr digitales Onboarding – Machen es zu einem positiven Erlebnis für Ihre Kunden!

multi:onboard ermöglicht das einfache Onboarding von großen Firmen mit komplexen Strukturen, aber auch von KMUs. Integrierte Validierungen und automatisches Befüllen sind dabei essentiell.

Steigern Sie die Qualität der Daten durch intelligente Prüfungen und reduzieren Sie manuelle Aufwände im Backoffice.

Ihre Berater erhalten eine umfassende Einsicht in den Workflow und können bei Bedarf Eingaben für den Kunden vornehmen – so steht einem schnellen Onboarding trotz Fokus auf Customer-Self-Service nichts im Wege.

Seien Sie für Ihre Kunden genau dann da, wenn Sie es sich wünschen!

Durch den Einsatz einer BPMN2.0 kompatiblen Workflow Engine (z.B. Camunda oder Pega BPM), sowie unseres Form Builders kann das Onboarding-Erlebnis vollständig individualisiert und ohne Coding-Kenntnisse angepasst werden.

Bauen Sie Ihre individuellen Abläufe schnell und einfach – auch ohne tiefe technische Kenntnisse.

Durch die offene, API basierende Lösung und den Einsatz einer Workflow-Engine können Services einfach eingebunden werden. Fertige Integrationspakete für Kernbanksysteme, CRM, VideoIdent, eSign und QES verkürzen die Time-to-market.

Profitieren Sie von einem offenen Framework mit einer starken technischen Basis – und schaffen Sie ein wirklich digitales Kundenerlebnis.

Technologie Booster

Bereit für das Coporate Portal der Zukunft

Sichern Sie sich eine kostenlose Demo

Vereinbaren Sie einen Vorstellungstermin und wählen Sie die Produkte für die Sie sich interessieren oder auch die ganze multi:versa Digital Corporate Banking Platform!

 Bernd Grossmann coconet Group

Bernd Grossmann

Director Business Development

Weitere Engines der Digital Corporate Banking Platform