PSD2 Payment Service Directive 2

coco:PSD2

Providing processes and public APIs

REQUEST A DEMO

The new PSD2 guidelines force banks to provide processes and public APIs that grant third parties (TPPs) access to their clients’ data. According to the PSD2 guidelines, banks also have to enable third parties to create payments and access account information on behalf of their clients.

coco:PSD2  supports banks with the quick implementation of statutory requirements relating to the PSD2 guidelines by providing a publicly accessible PSD2 interface that grants third parties access to account information and payment information.

The system then establishes a secure connection to internal banking systems to retrieve and provide required data, manage connection data as well as certificates and log activities.

  • Secure
  • Future-proof
  • Seamless integration
  • User-friendly

Get a significant boost

coco:PSD2 provides you with access to the use cases payment initialisation, account information and credit confirmation that can be implemented by other banks or third parties. In this way, coco:PSD2 expands the multi:versa corporate banking platform and multi:bank as a stand-alone solution for transactions and cash management.

coco:PSD2 offers tried-and-tested features such as the provision of balances and account data as well as checking and forwarding of payments.

Additionally, it allows you to manage authorisations and to check their validity, including certificate handling, access checking of TPP requests and – if required – client authentication using various security procedures.

Created to fulfil!

An API management tool such as WS02-API-Manager is also integrated into the solution. This means that API-relevant features such as publishing, life-cycle management, security procedures, reporting and analysis of client behaviour can also be used.

coco:PSD2 supports API sets specified by Berlin Group and STET. It can be retrieved using web services (RESTful/JSON). Furthermore, it allows version checking of the external API set. In this way, new features can be added to the external API without resulting in limitations for existing interfaces or channels.

Get your free demo

All over the world, many prominent financial institutions are relying on our tried-and-tested transaction solutions for corporate clients - become a part of multi:versa.

 Joachim Blank coconet Group

Joachim Blank

Head of Global Product Management

More engines of our Digital Corporate Banking Platform

PSD2 Payment Service Directive 2

coco:PSD2

Providing processes and public APIs

JETZT DEMO ANFORDERN

Die neue PSD2-Richtlinie, zwingt Banken dazu, Prozesse und öffentliche APIs bereitzustellen, mit denen Dritte (TPPs) Zugriff auf die Daten ihrer Kunden bekommen. Entsprechend der PSD2-Richtlinie müssen Banken es Dritten auch ermöglichen, im Namen ihrer Kunden Zahlungen zu erstellen und auf Kontoinformationen zuzugreifen.

coco:PSD2 unterstützt Banken bei der schnellen Umsetzung der gesetzlichen Anforderungen der PSD2-Richtlinie, indem wir eine öffentlich zugängliche PSD2-Schnittstelle bereitstellen, die Drittanbietern Zugriff auf Kontoinformationen und Zahlungsinformationen gewährt.

Das System stellt dann eine sichere Verbindung mit den internen Banksystemen her, um die nötigen Daten abzuholen und bereitzustellen, Verbindungsdaten und Zertifikate zu verwalten und die Aktivitäten zu loggen.

  • Sicher
  • Zukunftsfähig
  • Nahtlos integrierbar
  • Anwenderfreundlich

Gewinnen Sie deutlich mehr Schubkraft

coco:PSD2 bietet Ihnen einen Zugang für die Anwendungsfälle Zahlungsinitialisierung, Kontoinformation und Bestätigung von Guthaben, die durch andere Banken oder Drittanbieter umgesetzt werden können.

coco:PSD2 erweitert so die multi:versa Corporate Banking Plattform wie auch multi:bank  als stand-alone Lösung für Zahlungsverkehr und Cash Management.

Bewährte Funktionalitäten wie die Bereitstellung von Salden und Kontodaten sowie die Prüfung und Weiterleitung von Zahlungen leistet coco:PSD2.

Zusätzlich bietet es Ihnen das Verwalten von Freigaben und die Überprüfung deren Gültigkeit einschließlich des Zertifikatshandlings, der Zugriffsprüfung der TPP-Anfragen und – falls erforderlich – der Kundenauthentifizierung mittels verschiedener Sicherheitsverfahren.

Erschaffen, um zu erfüllen!

Ein API-Management-Tool wie zum Beispiel ein WS02-API-Manager ist ebenfalls in die Lösung integriert. Somit können zusätzlich API-relevante Funktionalitäten wie Publishing, Lifecycle Management, Sicherheitsverfahren, Reporting und Analyse des Kundenverhaltens genutzt werden.

coco:PSD2 unterstützt die API-Sets, die durch die Berlin Group und STET festgelegt wurden, und kann über Web Services aufgerufen werden (RESTful/JSON). Ferner ermöglicht er eine Versionskontrolle des externen API-Sets. Somit kann der externen API neue Funktionalität hinzugefügt werden, ohne dass es zu Einschränkungen bei bestehenden Schnittstellen oder Kanälen kommt.

Sichern Sie sich eine kostenlose Demo

Weltweit setzen bereits viele bedeutende Finanzinstitute auf unsere bewährten Zahlungsverkehrslösungen für Firmenkunden - werden Sie ein Teil von multi:versa.

 Joachim Blank coconet Group

Joachim Blank

Head of Global Product Management

Weitere Engines der Digital Corporate Banking Platform