Interbank Financial Transaction

coco:SWIFT

Global Payments Innovations

REQUEST A DEMO

SWIFT (short for Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication) is a provider of global communication services for the exchange of financial transaction information in a standardised format. Companies provide networks focusing on extremely high security and availability. For this reason, SWIFT is used by many financial market infrastructures all over the world.

With gpi (global payments innovation), SWIFT started an initiative allowing banks to track the current status of each cross-border payment from the bank of the remitter to the bank of the beneficiary using a unique ID. This also results in new SWIFT gpi service offers, such as the Pay-and-Trace Service.

Based on the new UETR (Unique End-to-End Transaction Reference) in MT103 messages, coconet has developed a SWIFT gpi Tracker for the multi:bank products and in accordance with the multi:versa banking platform. The SWIFT gpi Tracker that uses and analyses SWIFT gpi data, significantly improves international transactions for corporate clients. Companies are provided with more security and the ability to plan, and feel that international payments are uncomplicated.

Advantages for your bank

  • Additional profits, thanks to a new, fee-based service
  • A high level of client satisfaction, thanks to an uncomplicated, cross-border payment experience
  • Cost reductions because clients can analyse their status, fees and expected dates as well as possible reasons for rejections by themselves

Advantages for your corporate clients

  • Quick, cross-border payments with increased transparency and traceability
  • Machine-learning helps to lower fees and predict transaction times more effectively
  • Extremely user-friendly presentation of SWIFT gpi data
  • Optimisation of supply chain management because clients can detect problems themselves

Digital change for cross-border payments

The Tracking Module in multi:bank uses SWIFT gpi services to provide your corporate clients with more effective planning and tracking of their international payments and to help them to control their liquidity according to their needs.

On their finance dashboard, platform users can view the exact stages of international payments they have sent or will receive.

They can retrieve information about expected processing times and fees and enable notifications showing payment progress.

In addition, the intelligent system learns from previously processed transactions and automatically supports users with the optimisation of times and processes for international transactions.

Create a global payment experience

Thanks to the coco:SWIFT gpi Tracker, you can provide your corporate clients with additional transparency and more precise predictions for international transactions. In this way, you will stand out from the competition and are able to open up new lines of business. Furthermore, banks can generate additional revenue with the module because SWIFT gpi Tracking is a fee-based service.

Using the SWIFT gpi Tracker of the multi:versa corporate banking platform, banks can change the cross-border payment experience by providing quick payments that can be planned and tracked from beginning to end.

Get your free demo

All over the world, many prominent financial institutions are relying on our tried-and-tested transaction solutions for corporate clients - become a part of multi:versa.

 Joachim Blank coconet Group

Joachim Blank

Head of Global Product Management

More engines of our Digital Corporate Banking Platform

Interbank Financial Transaction

coco:SWIFT

Global Payments Innovations

JETZT DEMO ANFORDERN

SWIFT (kurz für So­cie­ty for World­wi­de In­ter­bank Fi­nan­ci­al Te­l­ecom­mu­ni­ca­ti­on) ist ein An­bie­ter von welt­wei­ten Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­dienst­leis­tun­gen zum Aus­tausch von In­for­ma­tio­nen zu Fi­nanz­trans­ak­tio­nen in stan­dar­di­sier­ter Form. Un­ter­neh­men stellen dabei Netz­werke mit Fokus auf ex­trem hohe Si­cher­heit und Ver­füg­bar­keit be­reit. Aus die­sem Grund wird SWIFT welt­weit von einer Viel­zahl von Fi­nanz­markt­in­fra­struk­tu­ren ge­nutzt.

Mit gpi (global payments innovation) hat SWIFT eine Initiative gestartet, die es den Banken ermöglicht, den aktuellen Status jeder einzelnen grenzüberschreitenden Zahlung von der Bank des Überweisenden zur Bank des Begünstigten mit Hilfe einer Hilfe einer eindeutigen ID zu verfolgen. Dies führt auch zu neuen Dienstleistungsangeboten von SWIFT gpi, wie u.a. der Pay-and-Trace-Service.

Basierend auf der neuen UETR (Unique End-to-End Transaction Reference) in MT103-Nachrichten hat coconet einen SWIFT gpi Tracker für die Produkte multi:bank und dem entsprechend auch der multi:versa Banking Platform entwickelt. Der SWIFT gpi Tracker, der die SWIFT gpi Daten verwendet und analysiert, verbessert den internationalen Zahlungs­verkehr für Firmen­kunden erheblich. Unter­nehmen bekommen mehr Sicherheit und Plan­barkeit und erleben inter­nationale Zahlungen als unkompliziert.

Vorteile für Ihre Bank

  • Zusätzliche Umsätze durch einen neuen, kosten­pflichtigen Service
  • Hohe Kunden­zufriedenheit durch ein unkompliziertes, grenz­überschreitendes Zahlungs­erlebnis
  • Kosten­senkungen, dadurch dass Kunden ihre Status, Gebühren und erwarteten Termine sowie mögliche Gründe für eine Zurück­weisung selbst analysieren

Vorteile für Ihre Firmenkunden

  • Schnelle, grenz­über­schreitende Zahlungen mit mehr Transparenz und Nach­verfolgbarkeit
  • Maschinelles Lernen hilft, Gebühren zu senken und Transaktions­zeiten besser vorauszusagen
  • Extrem benutzer­freundliche Darstellung der SWIFT gpi Daten
  • Optimierung des Supply Chain Managements, da Probleme von den Kunden selbst erkannt werden können

Digitaler Wandel bei grenzüberschreitenden Zahlungen

Das Tracking-Modul in multi:bank nutzt die SWIFT gpi Services, um Ihren Firmen­kunden eine effektivere Planung und Verfolgung ihrer inter­nationalen Zahlungen zu ermöglichen und ihre Liquidität entsprechend ihren Bedürfnissen zu steuern.

Anwender der Platform können die genauen Stationen der internationalen Zahlungen, die sie gesendet haben oder erhalten werden, auf ihrem Finanz-Dashboard einsehen.

Informationen können Sie über erwartete Bearbeitungs­zeiten und Gebühren abrufen und Benach­richtigungen aktivieren, die den Fortschritt der Zahlungen aufzeigen.

Darüber hinaus lernt das intelligente System aus bereits verarbeiteten Transaktionen und unterstützt die Nutzer automatisch bei der Optimierung von Zeiten und Prozessen im inter­nationalen Zahlungs­verkehr. 

Schaffen Sie globale Zahlungserlebnisse

Dank dem coco:SWIFT gpi Tracker können Sie Ihren Firmen­kunden mehr Transparenz und exaktere Vorhersagen für den inter­nationalen Zahlungs­verkehr bieten. Dadurch heben Sie sich im Wettbewerb ab und sind in der Lage neue Geschäfts­felder zu eröffnen. Darüber hinaus können Banken über das Modul auch zusätzliche Einnahmen erzielen, da das SWIFT gpi Tracking eine kosten­pflichtige Dienst­leistung ist.

Mit dem SWIFT gpi Tracker der multi:versaCorporate Banking Platform können Banken das grenz­überschreitende Zahlungs­erlebnis verändern, indem sie schnelle Zahlungen ermöglichen, die von Anfang bis Ende vollständig planbar und nach­verfolgbar sind.

Sichern Sie sich eine kostenlose Demo

Weltweit setzen bereits viele bedeutende Finanzinstitute auf unsere bewährten Zahlungsverkehrslösungen für Firmenkunden - werden Sie ein Teil von multi:versa.

 Joachim Blank coconet Group

Joachim Blank

Head of Global Product Management

Weitere Engines der Digital Corporate Banking Platform