CoCoNet delights customers with the latest innovations in its MULTIVERSA product suite during exclusive online events

  • Enhancements to MULTIVERSA FIP, IFP and IBS were shared with nearly 100 customers
  • New Customer Lifecycle Management Platform launched

The latest innovations in the MULTIVERSA corporate banking product suite have been welcomed by CoCoNet’s customers after they were showcased in three INSPIRE web sessions. CoCoNet hosted the exclusive online events to share the most exciting enhancements to three of its market-leading solutions. These are the digital experience and integration platform MULTIVERSA FIP, the payment and cash management product MULTIVERSA IFP, and the e-banking data hub MULTIVERSA IBS.

While the web sessions highlighted numerous innovations, one of the most significant developments was the introduction of the new Customer Lifecycle Management Platform. The platform will help banks to digitize their customer-related dialogues and processes while improving customer experience from the very beginning. Specific workflows that can be supported by the platform include customer onboarding, customer care and growth of customer accounts.

In total, almost 100 CoCoNet customers attended the INSPIRE web sessions. In their feedback, they said they had been pleased to discover how these new features could benefit their customers and businesses. The overall trend to digitise workflows in order to ease processes and save money was well received in all sessions.

“In this challenging climate, we were pleased to find a new format that allowed us to present our latest product developments and exchange inspirations with our customers,” said Björn Hassing, CEO of CoCoNet. “The new features and solutions that we presented were very well received by our customers. Digitisation projects will gain even more momentum in banks in the future. I am extremely happy that our recent online events have been so successful. We are excited about organising more of them in the future.”

More news

Contact us

CoCoNet begeistert Kunden mit den neuesten Innovationen seiner MULTIVERSA-Produktsuite bei exklusiven Web Sessions

- News

  • Die neuesten Erweiterungen an MULTIVERSA FIP, IFP und IBS wurden fast 100 Kunden vorgestellt
  • Neue Customer Lifecycle Management Platform gelauncht

Die neuesten Innovationen der MULTIVERSA Corporate Banking Suite kamen bei den Kunden sehr gut an. CoCoNet veranstaltete drei exklusive INSPIRE Web Sessions, bei denen die spannendsten Erweiterungen für die drei marktführenden Lösungen präsentiert wurden: die digitale Experience- und Integrationsplattform MULTIVERSA FIP, die Lösung für Zahlungsverkehr und Cash Management MULTIVERSA IFP und den E-Banking-Daten-Hub MULTIVERSA IBS.

Neben zahlreichen Innovationen, die in den Web Sessions präsentiert wurden, war eine der wichtigsten Neuentwicklung die Einführung der neuen Customer Lifecycle Management Plattform. Die Plattform hilft Banken dabei, ihre kundenbezogenen Dialoge und Prozesse zu digitalisieren und gleichzeitig die Customer Experience von Anfang an zu verbessern. Spezifische Workflows, die von der Plattform unterstützt werden können, umfassen zum Beispiel das Onboarding von Neukunden, die Kundenbetreuung und den Ausbau der Kundenbeziehung.

Insgesamt nahmen fast 100 CoCoNet-Kunden an den INSPIRE Web Sessions teil. Das Feedback zeigt, dass die Neuerungen sowohl den Firmenkunden als auch den Banken zugutekommen können. Der allgemeine Trend, Workflows zu digitalisieren, um Prozesse zu vereinfachen und Geld zu sparen, wurde in allen Sitzungen sehr gut aufgenommen.

„In diesen herausfordernden Zeiten haben wir uns gefreut, ein neues Format zu finden, mit dem wir unsere neuesten Produktentwicklungen präsentieren und Inspirationen mit unseren Kunden austauschen können“, sagte Björn Hassing, CEO von CoCoNet. „Die neuen Funktionen und Lösungen, die wir vorgestellt haben, wurden von unseren Kunden sehr gut angenommen. Digitalisierungsprojekte werden in Banken in Zukunft noch wichtiger werden. Ich freue mich sehr, dass unsere Web Sessions so erfolgreich waren. Wir werden sicherlich in Zukunft weitere Sessions organisieren.“

 

Weitere Neuigkeiten

So erreichen Sie uns