Successful recertification audits for ISO 9001 and ISO 27001

CoCoNet successfully passed the recertification audits for ISO 9001 and ISO 27001. TÜV Nord confirmed that CoCoNet’s management system and processes comply with the recognized international quality standards ISO 9001:2015. Additionally, the Information Security Management System (ISMS) achieved the ISO 27001 standard again.

“CoCoNet is very much aware of the responsibility towards our customers, our employees, and all of our stakeholders. Our clients can count on a reliable and sustainable quality management, which is a striking factor for customer satisfaction – particularly in the sensitive context of international financial institutions,” says CoCoNet CFO and COO Axel B. Wiethoff. “These certifications confirm that we meet the ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001 standards and take our mission very serious in all areas.”

The ISO 9001:2015 recertification covers CoCoNet’s operational core processes as well as management and supporting operational processes. ISO 27001 is a globally recognized standard for the introduction and certification of an ISMS. CoCoNet’s ISMS covers the areas information technology, security techniques, information security management systems and information security requirements.

More news

Contact us

Erfolgreiche Rezertifizierungsaudits für ISO 9001 und ISO 27001

- News

CoCoNet hat die Rezertifizierungsaudits für ISO 9001 und ISO 27001 erfolgreich bestanden. Der TÜV Nord hat bestätigt, dass das Managementsystem und die Prozesse von CoCoNet den anerkannten internationalen Qualitätsstandards ISO 9001:2015 entsprechen. Das Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem (ISMS) erreichte erneut den ISO-Standard 27001.

„CoCoNet ist sich der Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden, unseren Mitarbeitern und allen unseren Stakeholdern voll bewusst. Unsere Kunden können sich auf ein zuverlässiges und nachhaltiges Qualitätsmanagement verlassen, das insbesondere im sensiblen Umfeld internationaler Finanzinstitute für die Kundenzufriedenheit von großer Bedeutung ist,“ sagt Axel B. Wiethoff CFO und COO von CoCoNet. „Diese Zertifizierungen bestätigen, dass wir die Standards der ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 27001 erfüllen und unsere Mission in diesen Bereichen sehr ernst nehmen.“

Die Rezertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 umfasst die operativen Kernprozesse von CoCoNet sowie das Management und die Unterstützung der operativen Prozesse. ISO 27001 ist ein weltweit anerkannter Standard für die Einführung und Zertifizierung eines ISMS. CoCoNets ISMS deckt die Bereiche Informationstechnologie, Sicherheitstechniken, Informationssicherheitsmanagementsysteme und Informationssicherheitsanforderungen ab.

 

Weitere Neuigkeiten

So erreichen Sie uns